Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten 2014 Releases I Meant To Read But Didn’t Get To

   toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is an original feature/weekly meme created at The Broke and the Bookish. This feature was created because they are particularly fond of lists at The Broke and the Bookish, and I decided to share my list with all of you also!

This week’s Top Ten Tuesday topic is the top ten 2014 releases I meant to read but didn’t get to! Shall we?

loop gatesofthread storm ontheedge

  1. Loop by Karen Akins. A time travel novel. I can’t ever get enough of those!
  2. Gates of Thread and Stone by Lori M Lee. Not time travel, but time manipulating. Sounds interesting. And that cover….
  3. Storm Siren by Mary Weber. A young girl who can summon lightning? I’m in.
  4. On the Edge by Allison van Diepen. A contemporary romance that involve gangs? Doesn’t sound like your typical love story.

icee winter boneseeker captive

5. Ice Massacre by Tiana Warner. Mermaids. Enough said.

6. Winterspell by Claire Legrand. A Nutcracker retelling!

7. Boneseeker by Brynn Chapman. Sherlock’s daughter?! Yes.

8. Exquisite Captive by Heather Demetrios. JINNIES.

 forbidden veracity

9. Forbidden by Kimberly Little. Sounds really good!

10. Veracity by Lindsay Stell. THAT. COVER. OHMYGOSH.

I’m not sure where I need to start, there are just too many good ones! I’ll probably have to close my eyes and just grab one off the shelf and start reading. Otherwise I will be standing there for hours, unable to make a decision.

What are some 2014 releases you meant to read, but never got the change to? Let me know in the comments!

4 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten 2014 Releases I Meant To Read But Didn’t Get To

Leave a Reply

