Monthly Wrap Up

And just like that, February is over. This month was pretty good! I was off of work for Mardi Gras and we even got a “snow day!” Valentine’s Day started off pretty good, but I ended up being sick by the end of the day and was sick a few days following. I was pretty bummed because it put a niche in my reading schedule, but now I plan for March to be all the better!

The books I reviewed for the month of February

park fence 5 to 1 differnt 18460392 21795576 evverything

last

Giveaways

This month I hosted my first giveaway and I had a great turnout!

Romance-is-in-the-air-2015

Congrats to Mayla Moore in winning the giveaway! She chose All The Bright Places for her winning copy!

Most Anticipated Releases for March

rise little winner

start bonegap finding

All and all it was a pretty good month! I had a few days off of work and read some really great books! I can’t wait to see what March has in store for me!

4 thoughts on “Monthly Wrap Up

Leave a Reply

