Lucky Is Reading Giveaway Hop

Lucky-Is-Reading-Hop

Many thanks for Val at Stuck in Books for hosting the Lucky is Reading Giveaway Hop!

The theme of this giveaway is luck! Just in time for St. Patrick’s Day! I wish you all the best of luck for this giveaway and I hope that you all find a pot of gold at the end of the rainbow!

The Prize….

AmazonGiftCard_15

Giveaway rules: This giveaway is international. The Rafflecopter will open at 12:00 a.m. on March 7, 2015 and will close at 11:59 a.m. on March 21, 2015. I will email the winner once the giveaway has closed. The winner will have 48 hours to respond or another winner will be chosen. Once the winner has confirmed the email, I will then email the winner the gift card. They will receive an email from Amazon with a gift card code that can be applied while checking out! Please make sure you follow all the instructions for the Rafflecopter. Any incompleted or invalid entries will be deleted. Once again, good luck!

a Rafflecopter Giveaway

Check out below for all the other blogs that are participating in the giveaway hop for even more chances to win!

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

30 thoughts on “Lucky Is Reading Giveaway Hop

  1. I am lucky to have read the Divergent series because it made me love reading so much more. They really captivated me and made me fall in love. (:

    Like

  2. For Nick by Taylor Dean, I’m With You by Taylor Dean, I Have People By Taylor Dean, Then and Always by Dani Atkins. They are all great books.

    Like

  3. I’m lucky to have read The Darkest Minds trilogy by Alexandra Bracken! I fell in in love with the characters and her writing! 🙂

    Like

  4. I was lucky to read Rachel Caine’s Weather Warden and Morganville Vamps books, because of how much they sucked me in. Lucky to read Lindsay Buroker’s Emperor’s Edge books, because they really got me into indie books. Lucky to read Susan Cooper’s The Dark is Rising, JK Rowling’s Harry Potter, TA Barron’s The Lost Years of Merlin, etc, because they got me into fantasy and kept me reading for fun when my classmates were all losing interest. Books are fantastic

    Like

  5. Some books I feel lucky to have come across are Hidden Monster by Amanda Strong, The Follower of the Word series by Morgan L. Busse, the Runes series by Ednah Walters (got Witches this morrning!! YAY!), and the Realm Keepers series by Garret Robinson and Z.C. Bolger! Thanks for the giveaway!

    Like

  6. I am lucky to have read the anne of green gables series, hunger games, harry potter, rosamundle pilcher and sandra dallas books.

    Like

  7. I feel lucky to have read The Harry Potter series, The Daughter of Smoke and Bone series, the Nevermore series, Thorn Jack and Briar Queen by Katherine Harbour, the Experiments in Terror series by Karina Halle! The list goes on and on! Thank you for the giveaway!

    Like

Leave a Reply

