Monthly Wrap Up

Annnnddddd April is gone! This year is flying by! Soon it will be summer and it feels like Christmas was last week! I’m excited for May as it is my birthday month (expect a giveaway) and I will have a few days off of work! Yay! This past month marked three whole months of consistent blogging! Whoop whoop! Hopefully I start receiving those physical arcs so *wink wink, nudge nudge.* Anywho, I hope everyone is having a great Spring and enjoying those cold temperatures rising!

Books I Read and Reviewed

Lucy_Cover high res 17978160 17998543

rise 8475505 11861815

 21469068 20578512 18304348

Giveaways

This month I participated in the Fool For Books Giveaway Hop hosted by I am a Reader, Not a Writer. The winner was the lovely Soha H! Congrats!

untitled

Most Anticipated Books for May

23278280 love silence

america 16071187 22840398

Hope everyone has a great May!

4 thoughts on “Monthly Wrap Up

Leave a Reply

