Happy Birthday Giveaway!

It’s my birthday!!!

cake

(Yes Mr. Tennant, we CAN have cake)

In honor of my birthday, I wanted to host a giveaway in celebration of all my lovely readers! Without you, this blog wouldn’t be what is it today!

What you can win!

FullSizeRender

One hardcover of I Was Here by Gayle Foreman

One hardcover of Salt & Storm by Kendall Kulper

One ARC of Tonight the Street Are Ours by Leila Sales

Various Swag

Giveaway rules: This giveaway is U.S. only (sorry, shipping costs). The Rafflecopter will open at 12:00 a.m. on May 13, 2015 and will close at 12:00 a.m. on June 13, 2015. I will email the winner once the giveaway has closed. The winner will have 48 hours to respond or another winner will be chosen. Once the winner has confirmed the email, I will then promptly mail your prize!Β Please make sure you follow all the instructions for the Rafflecopter. Any incomplete or invalid entries will be deleted.

Good luck!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Again, big thanks to all my followers! Y’all are amazing!

19 thoughts on “Happy Birthday Giveaway!

  1. Pingback: Monthly Wrap Up: May 2015 | onenightbookstandblog

Leave a Reply

