Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Books I Plan To Have In My Beach Bag This Summer

toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is an original feature/weekly meme created at The Broke and the Bookish. This feature was created because they are particularly fond of lists at The Broke and the Bookish, and I decided to share my list with all of you also!

This week’s Top Ten Tuesday topic is a freebie, so I decided to do…Top Ten Book I Plan To Have In My Beach Bag This Summer. Shall we?

22840182

1. The Summer of Chasing Mermaids by Sarah Ockler

18484807

2. Hello, I Love You by Katie M. Stout

22875451

3. The Royal We by Heather Cocks & Jessica Morgan

23305614

4. Finding Audrey by Sophie Kinsella

23281931

5. The Sacred Lies of Minnow Bly by Stephanie Oakes

18484795

6. A Million Miles Away by Lara Avery

23344222

7. The Potion Diaries by Amy Alward

25443389

8. Extraordinary Means by Robyn Schneider

21462315

9. How To Say I Love You Out Loud by Karole Cozzo

16071187

10. The Cage by Megan Shepherd

So many books that I just can’t wait to read! What are some of your must-reads this summer?

4 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Books I Plan To Have In My Beach Bag This Summer

Leave a Reply

