Monthly Wrap Up: May 2015

May was insane. With my birthday and my husband’s birthday, graduation, and Mother’s Day, May was nonstop for me! Because of the craziness of this past month, I wasn’t able to read and review as much as I normally do. Bummer. June looks like it will be a fairly quiet month and I hope to get some serious reading and reviewing done!

Books I Read and Reviewed

17235448 18710209 matter_of_heart_frnt_cvr

18584521 little 9780062322371_f27c2

Untitled-4

The Wrong Side of Right was a surprisingly good read! I never thought I would enjoy a book that involved politics. Hold Me Like A Breath was fantastic! I was worried about this book because of all the mixed reviews, but I loved it! I can’t wait for the next installment. Little Peach was quite the eye opening and emotional read. If you haven’t read these three books yet, I highly suggest them!

Giveaways

May-I-Suggest-Giveaway-Hop

I linked up this month with Stuck In Books and hosted a giveaway hop! Thanks to all who participated! The winner for this giveaway was Diane Elizabeth! Congratulations!

I am currently running a giveaway in celebration of my birthday this past month. The giveaway ends June 13, so make sure you enter. You can click on the below picture to take you to the post!

FullSizeRender

Most Anticipated Books for June

22840182 22718682 18484795

23281931 23305614 23215471

I hope everyone has a great June!

Leave a Reply

