Top Ten Tuesday: My Ten Favorite Top Ten Topics I Have Ever Done

toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is an original feature/weekly meme created at The Broke and the Bookish. This feature was created because they are particularly fond of lists at The Broke and the Bookish, and I decided to share my list with all of you also!

This week’s Top Ten Tuesday topic is a freebie, so I decided to do…My Ten Favorite Top Ten Topics I Have Ever Done. Since I have only been blogging for about six months, I won’t have as many posts to choose from as other bloggers, but I still think I can choose ten!  Shall we?

1. Top Ten Books On My Summer TBR

I really enjoyed this TTT because it got me even more excited for summer and all the lovely books I will be reading soon!

2. Top Ten Quotes From Books

This was a super neat TTT because I’m such a huge fan of quotes and there is nothing better than reading a quote that basically changes your perspective of life.

3. Top Ten Books I Recently Added To My TBR List

This TTT was so much fun because it really got my excited about some books I recently had added to my TBR! It just so happened I had recently came across some very interesting books so I had tons of fun with this post!

4. Top Ten Books From My Childhood/Teen Years I Would Like To Revisit

Soooo much nostalgia in this post! This was such an awesome TTT because it reminded me off all the books that curated my love of reading!

5. Top Ten All Time Favorite Books From The Past Three Years

This TTT also reminded me of all the wonderful books I have read and why I love to read!

6. Top Ten Bookish Problems

I loved, loved, loved this TTT! My post basically consisted of nothing but gifs and I had so much fun matching them up with my “bookish problems!”

7. Top Ten Books I Would Love To Read If I Had A Book Club

This was a pretty neat TTT because I tend to stay in the YA genre, but this TTT had me searching for books to read outside of my genre zone and it was quite eye opening!

8. Top Ten Swoon Worthy Covers of 2015

This one was a freebie, so I decided to choose the above topic. Even though we don’t always admit, we are always attracted to pretty covers, we know we can’t help it when those covers catch our eye! I know I can’t help but stare at all the pretty colors…

9. Top Ten Books For Readers Who Like Standalones

I can have a love-hate relationship with standalones, because sometimes you just need more, more, MORE!! But I do love the fact that you never have to die with anticipation for the sequel to be released.

10. This TTT Post

This was quite the unique TTT post and it was really fun going back to see all the TTT posts that I enjoyed the most!

4 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: My Ten Favorite Top Ten Topics I Have Ever Done

Leave a Reply

