Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Hyped Books I Have Never Read

toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is an original feature/weekly meme created at The Broke and the Bookish. This feature was created because they are particularly fond of lists at The Broke and the Bookish, and I decided to share my list with all of you also!

This week’s Top Ten Tuesday topic is…Top Ten Hyped Books I Have Never Read.ย Shall we?

13519397

1. Throne of Glass Series by Sarah J. Maas

I actually really want to read this series, but I have never got around to it! I hope to read it fairly soon!

22839894

2. A Court of Thorn and Roses by Sarah J. Mass

Another Maas novel. This one have had some positive reviews and I would love to read it before the second installment comes out!

12558285

3. Splintered by A.G. Howard

I actually own the first two installments of this series. I think part of the reason I’m waiting to read this series is because I want to buy the last installment before I start reading. That way I can read the entire series in one sitting!

18081228

4. The Orphan Queen by Jodi Meadows

I also own this book, but haven’t got around to reading it. Hopefully I can get to this one this month!

11235712

5. Cinder by Marissa Meyer

Such a popular series that I haven’t got around to. Not sure what my excuse it for not reading this one other than, I just haven’t.

18189606

6. Since You’ve Been Gone by Morgan Matson

I own this book and I have even started reading this one, but I put it down for some reason. I hope to read this one this summer.

15749186

7. To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before by Jenny Han

I really, really want to reading this book (and its sequel), but once again…I just haven’t got around to it! I need to read this one soon though!

6442769

8. Paper Towns by John Green

I’m a fan of Green’s, but I haven’t read this popular book. I MIGHT read this one before I see the movie, not sure yet…

16143347

9. We Were Liars by E. Lockhart

I own this book and I need to read it soon since I’m sure I could finish it in one sitting!

16429619

10. The Kiss of Deception by Mary E. Pearson

ย I have read/heard some great reviews on this one and I need to read it very soon!

9 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Hyped Books I Have Never Read

  1. I want to read the Maas books so much, and Orphan Queen as well. I’ve read Cinder, it was good, but not as good as you would think considering all the hype. I’m not really interested in any of the others. Great pics!
    My TTT

    Like

  2. I haven’t read any of these either!! I really want to read We Were Liars, To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before and Since You’ve Been Gone. I’ve seen many of these other ones around the blogging world, and they look good too!

    Tina @ Pages of Comfort

    Old Follower (:

    Like

  3. Throne of Glass and ACOTAR I loved a lot, I haven’t read any of the others but I really like the sound of Splintered and Cinder!

    Here’s my TTT if you would like to check it out ๐Ÿ˜€ Have a great day ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  4. I absolutely LOVED the Maas novels, Cinder, To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before, and Paper Towns. I am also definitely looking forward to reading Since You’ve Been Gone as well as a couple others on your list! Which of these do you plan on getting to first?
    If you’d like to check out my TTT, try here! Have a wonderful day!
    -Amy

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

