Top Ten Tuesday: Last Ten Books That Came Into My Possession

toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is an original feature/weekly meme created at The Broke and the Bookish. This feature was created because they are particularly fond of lists at The Broke and the Bookish, and I decided to share my list with all of you also!

This week’s Top Ten Tuesday topic is…Last Ten Books That Came Into My Possession. Shall we?

23250087

1. Six Impossible Things by Fiona Wood

16071187

2. The Cage by Megan Shepherd

18484807

3. Hello, I Love You by Katie M. Stout

18713071

4. Scarlett Undercover by Jennifer Latham

21494581

5. The Prom Goer’s Interstellar Excursion by Chris McCoy

22718682

6. Devoted by Jennifer Mathieu

22875451

7. The Royal We by Heather Cocks & Jessica Morgan

23305614

8. Finding Audrey by Sophie Kinsella

22840182

9. The Summer of Chasing Mermaids

23310742

10. Young Widows Club by Alexandra Coutts

All of these books are a combination of giveaway wins, purchases, and review requests. I have already read The Prom Goer’s Interstellar Excursion, The Summer of Chasing Mermaids, and The Cage…all of which were delightful reads! I can’t wait to read the rest of these books on this list, as all of these books are anticipated reads for me!

6 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Last Ten Books That Came Into My Possession

Leave a Reply

