Top Ten Tuesday: Ten Finished Series I Have Yet to Finish

toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is an original feature/weekly meme created at The Broke and the Bookish. This feature was created because they are particularly fond of lists at The Broke and the Bookish, and I decided to share my list with all of you also!

This week’s Top Ten Tuesday topic is…Top Ten Finished Series I Have Yet to Finish. Shall we?

12291438

1. The Madman’s Daughter by Megan Shepherd

I have read the first two installments for the series and really enjoyed both! I am looking forward to reading the third!

28187

2. Percy Jackson and the Olympians by Rick Riordan

I have actually only read The Lightning Thief from this series. One day I would love to finish the rest of this series!

8306857

3. Divergent by Veronica Roth

I have read the first two books in this series, but I am still adamant in reading the last book. I have read so many different reviews on Allegiant and I’m afraid it will ruin the series for me.

113436

4. The Inheritance Cycle by Christopher Paolini

It’s been so long since I have read a book from this series, that I don’t even remember what book I left off on. I know for a fact that I finished the first book, but I’m not sure what I read after that. I would love to check out this series again!

28194

5. Inkworld by Corneila Funke

When I read Inkheart way back when, I had no idea it was part of a series! I hope I can read the rest of this series soon!

12558285

6. Splintered by A.G. Howard

I actually own the first two books in this series, but have yet to get around to them! It sounds like such an amazing series though!

60510

7. Study by Maria V. Snyder

I heard about this book from one of my favorite book tubers and have been dying to read this series ever since!

6334889

8. Gone by Michael Grant

I only read the first book in this series, but for some reason I never picked up the other books in this series. I would like to get to the other books because apparently the series gets even better.

15749186

9. To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before by Jenny Han

I have heard such wonderful things about this series and I hope to get with the hype soon!

6186357

10. The Maze Runner by James Dashner

I’ve read most of the books in this series, but I hope to finish the series before I decide to watch the movies!

22 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Ten Finished Series I Have Yet to Finish

  1. Divergent is the only series on your list I have read. I enjoyed it quite a bit. I have read the first books in the Eargon and Inkheart series, but never did follow up with further books in the series and am not sure I ever will–hence why they did not make my list. There are several others on your list that would be on my list if I’d actually started them. Haha.

    Like

  2. Study and Gone are both on my list. I think it’s worth finishing Divergent even though I love / hate the last book. The love part makes it worthwhile and I’d hate to not see how some things wrap up even if you’ve heard spoilers about the major things.

    Like

  3. Inkheart almost made my list. I have yet to read the last book. The Madman;s daughter is a great series! The Inheritance cycle is on my list as well. Divergent and Maze runner are okay, but the first volumes of each are, by far, the best. Happy Reading!

    Here’s My TTT

    Like

  4. You have so many good series to look forward to! I know I have read and loved Inkheart, Maze Runner, Divergent and also Percy Jackson series myself! I have actually still got to finish the Inheritance cycle with the final book in time. Looking forward to that x

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

