Waiting on Wednesday: Doctor Who Coloring Book

This is a weekly meme hosted by Jill from Breaking the Spine.  “Waiting on Wednesday” spotlights upcoming releases that I’m eagerly anticipating.

Title: Doctor Who Coloring Book

Author: Price Stern Sloan

Publication Date: February 16, 2016

61WohABiOHL._SX494_BO1,204,203,200_

I’ve never featured a coloring book for this feature before, but there is a first for everything! I recently have become super interested in adult coloring books. I loved coloring when I was younger, so who says I can’t love coloring now? What makes me so excited for this particular coloring book is the fact that it is a Doctor freaking Who coloring books. Now all my dreams have come true.

Commence celebrating.

200

6 thoughts on “Waiting on Wednesday: Doctor Who Coloring Book

  1. WHAT!?!?!? I totally need this book! I love to color (even though I don’t color a lot anymore) and I love Doctor Who. This is going to be fantastic!
    Thanks for sharing.
    Amanda

    Like

Leave a Reply

