Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Books That People Who Prefer Fantasy Over Reality Need To Read

toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is an original feature/weekly meme created at The Broke and the Bookish. This feature was created because they are particularly fond of lists at The Broke and the Bookish, and I decided to share my list with all of you also!

This week’s Top Ten Tuesday topic is Top Ten Books For People That Prefer Fantasy Over Reality! Shall we?

1. Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard

2. Dorothy Must Die by Danielle Paige

3. Rebel Belle by Rachel Hawkins

4. Graceling by Kristin Cashore

5. Talon by Julie Kawaga

6. The Wrath and the Dawn by Renee Ahdieh

7. Tiger Lily by Jodi Lynn Anderson

8. The Great Hunt by Wendy Higgins

9. The Girl from Everywhere by Heidi Heilig

10. A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J. Maas

Seriously people, you need to get to reading these bad boys. I’m talking about some crazy escapism. Each one of these books are so unique and amazing, make sure you block some time out of your schedule. Once you start reading these books, you won’t be able to put them down!

9 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Books That People Who Prefer Fantasy Over Reality Need To Read

  1. I loved Red Queen and ACOTAR!!!! Graceling I have on my TBR! I was actually really disappointed with Rebel Belle and I DNFed The Wrath and The Dawn and Dorothy Must Die

    Like

  2. I really like this list! I’ve actually books on it! (Which totally defeats the purpose, but oh well.)
    Graceling and Dorothy Must Die are probably the only ones on the list that I’ve heard of and haven’t read. Tiger Lily looks interesting, and I’ll have to do some research on the others because those covers…yessss.

    I did a different TTT this week if you’re interested. (:

    Like

Leave a Reply

