Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Characters I Would Love To Revisit In Ten Years

toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is an original feature/weekly meme created at The Broke and the Bookish. This feature was created because they are particularly fond of lists at The Broke and the Bookish, and I decided to share my list with all of you also!

This week’s Top Ten Tuesday topic is Top Ten Characters I Would Love To Revisit In Ten Years! Shall we?

20662291

1. Ryan Dean West

I’d love to know how college was for Ryan Dean. I would also love to know all of the hilarious shenanigans he got himself into.

18743370

2. Rio Richlin

Luckily for me, there are going to be two more books in the Soldier Girl series.

23719270

3. Kate Thompson

Who doesn’t want more of a young girl who hunts down her father’s murder and won’t take no for an answer?

1656001

4. Melanie Stryder and Wanderer

There have been rumors that there will be sequels, but unfortunately, they have been nothing more than rumors. This book ends a bit open ended and I would love to see how humans and souls are learning to live together.

3236307

5. Katsa and Prince Po

I can never have too much of this couple. I NEED SOME MORE!

13188676

6. Juliette and Warner

MORE PERFECT COUPLE LOVE PLEASE!?

18525702

7. Galen and Emma

The last book in The Syrena Legacy series did not have much of Galen and Emma together. Where the love at?!

20807316

8. Sarah and Andrew

I would love to know if these two got back together!

18189606

9. Emily and Sloane

My two favorite best friends in the world! Who wouldn’t want more of these two?!

22752127

10. Dillian and Lydia

Definetely would love to see where these two are ten years down the road. I would love to know how college was and how their careers are going.

14 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Characters I Would Love To Revisit In Ten Years

Leave a Reply

