It’s A Birthday Giveaway!

Well, my birthday was last Friday and I am just getting around to posting! This weekend was crazy, but wonderful and I still need to celebrate with my family!

tumblr_mfesswytIk1qlt206o1_500
This year I turn twenty-two! I know this age isn’t old, but it feels old to me. It is, after all, the oldest I have ever been! I still remember the days I used to play dress up…

giphy
In celebration of my birthday, I am giving away a book to one of my lucky readers! I love giving gifts and giving away a book seems like the perfect way to make a reader’s day!

Belle

I am giving away a young adult 2016 release of your choice! Here are a few suggestions for you…

Giveaway Rules

This giveaway is international as long as The Book Depository ships to your country. The Rafflecopter will close at 12:00 a.m. on May 30, 2016. I will email the winner once the giveaway has closed. The winner will have 48 hours to respond or another winner will be chosen. Once the winner has confirmed the email, I will order (or preorder) their book. Please make sure you follow all the instructions for the Rafflecopter. Any incomplete or invalid entries will be deleted.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

33 thoughts on “It’s A Birthday Giveaway!

  1. Happy birthday! So many excellent books to choose from–i love that it’s your birthday and we get the gift! I would choose The Serpent King.

    Like

  2. Happy Birthday! I hope it was a great one and you got everything you wanted. I would definitely choose Ivory & Bone. I think it’s going to be fabulous. Thank you so much.

    Like

  3. Happy Birthday! 22 is my favorite number, so I hope this year brings you just as luck as the number itself have brought me. And I wish that your day is filled with good books and great cake!

    Like

  4. Happy birthday! I always like “double number” years. I will be 44 this year, so looking forward to it for myself!

    I would choose probably The Rose and the Dagger by Renee Ahdieh, or maybe Court of Mist and Fury. Thanks for the giveaway!

    Like

  5. HAPPY BELATED BIRTHDAY!!! It is so generous of you to have a giveaway when you are the person who should get all the presents! *gives you a whole tower of virtual birthday cake*
    It’s a tough choice for a new release and you’ve put up some amazing examples already. I think I would most likely Heartless, Blackhearts or The Serpent King though.

    Like

  6. I hope you had a lovely bookish birthday! 🙂 Wishing you a bounty of years with this happy blog and more birthdays to come. ❤

    I love a great male lead, and The Great American Whatever by Tim Federle is the way to go. 😀
    Thank you for the lovely giveaway.

    Like

  7. I Happy Birthday!!!! 😊😊😊🎉🎉🎂🎂🎈🎈🎈🎁😊😊 Thank you so much for the giveaway. I think I’ll choose Cassandra Clare Lady Midnight or Sarah J. Maas A Court of Mist and Fury 😊😊😊

    Like

  8. I Happy Birthday!!!! Thank you so much for the giveaway. I think I’ll choose Cassandra Clare Lady Midnight or Sarah J. Maas A Court of Mist and Fury

    Like

  9. I’m dying for The Crimson Skew by S. E. Grove!! It’s the final book in the Mapmakers trilogy- it comes out in July.

    Like

  10. Happy belated birthday!! 🙂 And thanks for an amazing giveaway! Not entirely sure which book I would pick, maybe A Torch Against the Night by Sabaa Tahir or Glass Sword by Victoria Aveyard.

    Like

Leave a Reply

