Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Books I Picked Up On A Whim And Ended Up Loving

toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is an original feature/weekly meme created at The Broke and the Bookish. This feature was created because they are particularly fond of lists at The Broke and the Bookish, and I decided to share my list with all of you also!

This week’s Top Ten Tuesday topic is Top Ten Books I Picked Up On A Whim and Ended Up Loving! Shall we?

16096824

1. A Court of Thorns and Roses

7514925

2. Tiger Lily by Jodi Lynn Anderson

24910975

3. Inconceivable! by Tegan Wren

22896551

4. None Of The Above by I.W. Gregorio

25819495

5. Sweet by Emmy Laybourne

23398869

6. Ana of California by Andi Teran

18798983

7. The Wrath and the Dawn by Renee Ahdieh

3236307

8. Graceling by Kristin Cashore

18053060

9. Dorothy Much Die by Danielle Paige

13455782

10. Shatter Me by Tahereh Mafi

 

16 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Books I Picked Up On A Whim And Ended Up Loving

  1. Graceling and Tiger Lily! Hell yea! I’ve been thinking about reading ACOTAR (meaning tried 3 times and given up in the first chapter xD) Still contemplating whether it’s worth another try, I’ve only heard good things about it and even better things about the sequel.

    Like

  2. I haven’t read most of these. But I did buy Tiger Lily kind of on a whim years ago. I didn’t really know anything about it and thought the cover was pretty. (Plus it was on sale). And I’m glad that I did, I loved it too! I still really need to read The Wrath and the Dawn and Graceling, which are two that I would probably pick up based on cover alone. Glad you loved all of these!

    Like

Leave a Reply

