Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Disney Movies

toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is an original feature/weekly meme created at The Broke and the Bookish. This feature was created because they are particularly fond of lists at The Broke and the Bookish, and I decided to share my list with all of you also!

This week’s Top Ten Tuesday topic is a movie freebie, so I decided to show you all my top ten favorite Disney movies! There are many Disney movies I still need to watch, but these are my favorites so far!

mv5botmymjeynzizmv5bml5banbnxkftztgwnziynju0nze-_v1_sy1000_sx675_al_

1. Zooptopia

I fell so in love with this movie the first time I watched and I fell even more in love with it the second time around. Plus, there isn’t many movies that make my laugh as hard as this one does.

mv5bmdliotiznmutotlloc00ndu3lwfinjytmgm0ndc1ytmxnjyxxkeyxkfqcgdeqxvyntm3nzexmdq-_v1_sy1000_cr006991000_al_

2. Big Hero Six

Another movie I fell completely head over heels for.

mv5bmtawmju5otgxnjzeqtjeqwpwz15bbwu4mduxndyxodex-_v1_sy1000_cr006741000_al_

3. Guardians of the Galaxy

I honestly thought this movie looked a bit silly when I initially watched the previews. But after all the positive talk surrounding this movie, I decided to give it a try. I’m so happy I did because now it’s one of my favorite movies!

mv5bmty5otu0otc2nv5bml5banbnxkftztcwmzu4mdcymq-_v1_sy1000_cr006751000_al_

4. The Incredibles

This movie was one of my favorites growing up, and still is to this day! The sequel needs to get here soon…I’m so excited!

mv5bmtmzodu0ntkxmf5bml5banbnxkftztcwmjq4mzmzmw-_v1_sy1000_cr006741000_al_

5. Ratatouille 

This one is actually my husband’s favorite movie, but it also happens to be one of my favorites as well! As of this day, I have yet to make ratatouille…

mv5bmtk3nde2nzi4nf5bml5banbnxkftztgwnze1mzeymte-_v1_sy1000_cr006641000_al_

6. Up

Who knew a Disney movie could make me cry so much? Also, Ellie and Carl are #relationshipgoals

mv5bztaznwzlnmutzdezyi00zja5lwiwyjetzgm1nwe1mje4ywrhxkeyxkfqcgdeqxvynju0otq0oty-_v1_sy1000_cr006711000_al_ mv5bnzg4mjm2ndq4mv5bml5banbnxkftztgwmzk3mtgyode-_v1_sy1000_cr006741000_al_

7. Finding Nemo & Finding Dory

I love both of these movies equally! Such beautiful animation and laughs all around!

movie_poster_mulan

8. Mulan

Every time I watch this movie, I want to kick some Hun butt!

mv5bmjeyotq5nzaznl5bml5banbnxkftztcwmtcyntu1mg-_v1_

9. The Princess and the Frog

Where my Louisiana folks at?! I loved the New Orleans culture that was depicted throughout this entire movie. Beignets anyone?

28Imech_TANG_Payoff1Sheet.indd

10. Tangled

10. So much gorgeous animation throughout this wonderful movie!

What are your favorite Disney movies?

4 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Disney Movies

Leave a Reply

