Christmas Between The Pages: Gifts For The Book Lover In Your Life

img_1394

Gifts For The Book Lover In Your Life

While I do love to receive books for Christmas, I also love to receive anything and everything bookishly related! I have complied a list of things that would be perfect for the book lover in your life!

mug

1. Banned Book Heat Reactive Mug

This heat reactive coffee mug would be perfect for anyone who loves books and coffee (or tea)! The possibilities are endless when it comes to mugs because there are so many bookish ones out there!

plk

2. Personal Library Kit

I don’t know about you, but I would squeal with joy if I was gifted this for Christmas!

3. Bookish Candles

I love candles! I recently discovered The Melting Library and have fallen in love with her book related candles! I’m dying to own all of the ACOTAR candles….

pillow

4. Olde Book Pillows

What book lover wouldn’t fall absolutely in love with these book pillows?

laptop

5. BookBook Laptop Sleeve

This laptop sleeve that looks like a book will perfect for the book blogger in your life…

book-mark

6. Bookmarks

No matter who many they already have, bookworms will always want more bookmarks. These particular ones are perfect if you want bookmarks based off of some of your favorite characters!

necklace

7. Bookish Jewelry

What better way to express your love for books than with bookish jewelry? The possibilities are pretty endless with this option, but I’m particularly fond of this ampersand necklace

board

8. Book Inspired Cutting Board

For those who love to read and love to cook!

noveltea-tins-complete-book-gift-set-with-tea-contents_1024x1024

9. NovelTea Tins

Tea inspired by classic literature. Need I say more?

shelf

10. Floating Book Shelf

I know that I always need more room to store my books and these floating book shelves are a great way to store and display your books!

2 thoughts on “Christmas Between The Pages: Gifts For The Book Lover In Your Life

  1. I have 6 floating book shelves–they display my favorite reads as well as the collection of 100 year old or more books that have been passed down to me.

    Like

Leave a Reply

