Christmas Between The Pages: Wrap Up + Giveaway

img_1394

Hi all! I hope you all had a wonderful holiday season! I apologize for not posting as much as  I had originally planned. My husband and I purchased a home recently and we have been in the process of painting and moving…all during the week before Christmas. Needless to say, it has been nonstop in my household!

Reviews

Dash and Lily’s Book of Dares – 4.5 stars

What Light – 4.5 stars

Giveaway

To wrap up Christmas Between The Pages, I am hosting a giveaway to win any 2017 book of your choice (up to $20)! Here are a few examples…

This giveaway is international as long as The Book Depository ships to your country. I will email the winner once the giveaway has closed. The winner will have 48 hours to respond or another winner will be chosen. Please make sure you follow all the instructions for the Rafflecopter. Any incomplete or invalid entries will be deleted.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

27 thoughts on “Christmas Between The Pages: Wrap Up + Giveaway

  1. I would choose Goodbye Days a Novel by Jeff Zentner. I adored The Serpent King and can’t wait to read what this author does next.

    Like

  2. So hard to choose! Right now, I’m dying to put my hands on Caraval, so I think I’d choose that book if I won. Enjoy your new house, Kaitlyn! And I hope you had a lovely and joyful holiday season ^^

    Like

  3. I’d choose either Wicked like a Wildfire or Caraval. Their plots are so magical, and look at those covers! 😀 😀
    Thanks for the giveaway!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

