Waiting on Wednesday: Retribution Rails by Erin Bowman

This is a weekly meme hosted by Jill from Breaking the Spine. “Waiting on Wednesday” spotlights upcoming releases that I’m eagerly anticipating.

Title: Retribution Rails

Author: Erin Bowman

Publication Date: November 7, 2017

33413926

Synopsis:

In this thrilling companion set in the Wild West ten years after the events of Vengeance Road, a young outlaw and an aspiring journalist learn the hard way that you can’t outrun the past or your demons, especially when gold and revenge are nipping at your heels.

 I was thrilled to learn that Vengeance Road was going to have a sequel. Vengeance Road was the very first western book I ever read and I was pleasantly surprised by how much I enjoyed it. You can read my review of Vengeance Road here. Additionally, these companion novels have been blessed by the cover gods. I don’t know about you, but I cannot stop drooling…

2 thoughts on “Waiting on Wednesday: Retribution Rails by Erin Bowman

Leave a Reply

